Contact  Us

Our Team

Help is just a phone call away.

Payroll

Ladan
905-452-0995 ext. 130
payroll@helpunlimited.ca

Accounting

Anoop
905-452-0995 ext. 131
anoop@helpunlimited.ca

Brampton Dispatch Team

Mary-Anne, Holly, Nirmala, Johanna
905-452-0995 ext. 1
dispatch@helpunlimited.ca

Oshawa Office

Katie and Jodie
905-571-0868
oshawa@helpunlimited.ca

Sales Team

Joanne
905-452-0995 ext. 243
joanne@helpunlimited.ca

Brampton Head Office

Oshawa Office

 



Follow Us:



head office

289 Rutherford Road S. Unit 17

Brampton, ON L6W 3R9

E: sales@helpunlimited.ca

P: 1-800-328-1533

P: 905-452-0995

F: 905-452-8768


oshawa office

940 Thornton Road S. 

Oshawa, ON L1J 7E2

E: oshawa@helpunlimited.ca

P: 905-571-0868


Send Us a Message

4 + 3 =